Holland & Barrett Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Holland & Barrett
Sports Nutrition or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Holland & Barrett Tan Tablets

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Holland & Barrett.

Holland & Barrett Tan Tablets

Tan Tablets contain a blend of PABA, L-Tyrosine and Copper. Copper contributes to normal skin pigmentation.
Overall rating:
4.375 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Customer reviews for Tan Tablets
Review 1 for Tan Tablets
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

poor

Posted13 May 2015
Anonymous
From corby,northants
Gender:Male
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Holland & Barrett Products:Men's Vitamins
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Satisfaction 
3 / 5
3 / 5
doesn't seem to work on me tried them a few times now
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tan Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

As well as the vitamins I thought I would try pro

Posted19 April 2015
Amanda21
From Lanark
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one year
Reason for using Holland & Barrett Products:Women's Vitamins
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have been taking pro tan tablets for 10 days now , I would say that I'm pleased with the results , very sutle but I have a healthy colour . I will be getting more .
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tan Tablets
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not sure

Posted18 April 2015
jamie0812
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Satisfaction 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bought these and have been taking them for around 2 weeks, however I'm not 100℅ sure that these have accelerated my natural tanning ability. I'm defiantly browner than I usually am but that's because its recently been very hot.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tan Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great service

Posted13 April 2015
Cocobelle
From East Kilbride
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Holland & Barrett Products:Beauty
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought these to take before going on holiday in June , took advantage of the buy one get one free offer so started taking them right away , only been walking the dogs but I already see a difference in the tone of my complexion .
They may be large tablets but I find them easy to take
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tan Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

Posted13 April 2015
slh92
From England
Gender:Female
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Holland & Barrett Products:Cleansing/Detox
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I never trusted tan tablets until I found them at Holland & Barrett. I've used these for a couple of years doing the summer months and they definitely do make my tan darker.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tan Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They work for me!

Posted06 April 2015
Laylalaine
From Stockport, UK
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Holland & Barrett Products:Skin Care
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I tried these last year and was highly satisfied with them. With only a little natural sunlight, I found my skin tanned very quickly and looked completely natural. My tan lasted much longer than normal aswell. I would highly recommend these tanning tablets. In my opinion, a much healthier way of achieving a tan.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tan Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They work!

Posted02 April 2015
Anonymous
From Louth Lincs
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Holland & Barrett Products:Skin Care
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Been using these every summer for a few years and they really do work. Even without sun they give you a bit of a glow.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tan Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great buy

Posted30 May 2014
jjs2
From wirral
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one year
Reason for using Holland & Barrett Products:Beauty
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
made up with these and they actually work, I will be buying more
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.