Holland & Barrett Ratings and Reviews
MSM
Q10
Shop now at Holland & Barrett
Slimming or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Holland & Barrett Super Green Tea Diet Capsules

Holland & Barrett Super Green Tea Diet Capsules

Contains a mixture of Caffeine, Guarana, chromium, Vitamin B6, Bladderwrack, Green tea and Uva Ursi.
Overall rating:
2.909 / 5
2.9
 / 
5
(22 reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
8
Customer reviews for Super Green Tea Diet Capsules
Review 1 for Super Green Tea Diet Capsules
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very pleased

Posted24 February 2014
Fizzer
From Uttoxeter
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Holland & Barrett Products:Weight Management
Have used these for years really rate them gives me a boost
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Super Green Tea Diet Capsules
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

superb!

Posted17 February 2014
bev48
From Middlesbrough UK
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one month
Reason for using Holland & Barrett Products:Weight Management
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money delivery service spot on. Will be ordered again.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Super Green Tea Diet Capsules
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

No noticable effect

Posted27 December 2013
JCxx
From UK
Gender:Male
Using products for:Less than one month
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Thought I would try this product after reading reviews on the web but no noticable effect.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Super Green Tea Diet Capsules
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not my bag!

Posted27 September 2013
sotofuxi
From Congleton, England
Gender:Male
Age:31-45
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Holland & Barrett Products:Maintain Current Health
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really didn't enjoy the flavour at all, I think it's due to me liking hot sweet tea from the likes of PG.
All was not lost however, one of my best friends who loves Green Tea couldn't thank me enough, she said one of the nicest Green Tea's she's ever had, so well done you lot for pleasing my friend and she does love her tea.
-10points
0of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Super Green Tea Diet Capsules
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

..???

Posted31 May 2013
Broadway
From Manchester
Gender:Female
Age:46-60
Using products for:More than five years
Really can't see why I'm taking them...? Feel no different.....!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Super Green Tea Diet Capsules
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good quality

Posted13 May 2013
kathv9
From newcastle
Gender:Female
Age:46-60
Using products for:Less than one month
Reason for using Holland & Barrett Products:Weight Management
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
work fine for me would recommend to friends and familey
+10points
15of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Super Green Tea Diet Capsules
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great

Posted06 May 2013
czarna25
From woodbridge england
Gender:Female
Age:31-45
Using products for:Less than one month
Reason for using Holland & Barrett Products:Weight Management
I m very happy useing this nprodukt always very help full me, just price is a hight .
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Super Green Tea Diet Capsules
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Splitting headaches

Posted02 April 2013
Abcdefghijk
From Glasgow
Gender:Female
Age:31-45
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Holland & Barrett Products:Sports Nutrition
Rubbish had to give them away as they gave me horrendous headaches get more energy for proplus! Save ur money!
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Super Green Tea Diet Capsules
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

I felt sick!!!

Posted22 March 2013
Paulaguk2013
From London
Gender:Female
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Holland & Barrett Products:Weight Management
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I felt sick all the time... headache, etc! I will never buy it again and I am telling everyone.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Super Green Tea Diet Capsules
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Made me and my friend feel sick

Posted13 March 2013
Elisa
From Birmingham
Gender:Female
Age:31-45
Using products for:Less than one month
Reason for using Holland & Barrett Products:Weight Management
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I used it for only 3 days before realising it made me feel ill. Initially, I though it was travel skness. But a friend who is also taking it mentioned the same symptons
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Super Green Tea Diet Capsules
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good but strong

Posted12 March 2013
Anonymous
From Kirkcaldy
Gender:Male
Using products for:Less than one month
Reason for using Holland & Barrett Products:Weight Management
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One pill was to strong for me made my body crash and was sick so halfed it the next day (today) went and worked out and done nearly double what I would
+9points
16of 23voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Super Green Tea Diet Capsules
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I use this produce regularly.

Posted08 March 2013
Harmannie
From Horsham
Gender:Female
Age:61-75
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Holland & Barrett Products:Maintain Current Health
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It helps me alot to maintain a 3 meals a day food plan.
+6points
11of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Super Green Tea Diet Capsules
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Energy Boost

Posted06 March 2013
JLB123
From Herts
Gender:Female
Age:46-60
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Holland & Barrett Products:Maintain Current Health
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Satisfaction 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I don't drink coffee, tea or cola so it's not surprising that this product gives me energy as it contains large amounts of caffeine. Any weight I lose soon goes back on once my body gets used to it.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Super Green Tea Diet Capsules
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Didn't live up to it's claims

Posted25 February 2013
jkc1961
From aberdeen
Gender:Female
Age:46-60
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Holland & Barrett Products:Natural Remedies
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I had hoped these Super Green Tea tablets would boost my results on the controlled calorie diet that I am on but I was sadly disappointed - I noticed no difference at all, however I appreciate that everyone is different.
For me though, no good
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Super Green Tea Diet Capsules
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Seem to help

Posted21 February 2013
LadyS
From Windsor
Gender:Female
Age:18-30
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Holland & Barrett Products:Cleansing/Detox
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Satisfaction 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Take these occasionally when I need a little boost to my weightloss regime (ie after Christmas!!). I do think they help as I seem to lose a little extra when I take them. However they do make me quite hyper (I don't drink any coffee, tea or cola drinks so otherwise have very very little caffeine) so I try not to take them for more than a few weeks without a break.
+16points
16of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Super Green Tea Diet Capsules
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works 100% will be buying more :)

Posted21 February 2013
Rach83
From Wales
Gender:Female
Age:18-30
Using products for:Less than one month
Reason for using Holland & Barrett Products:Digestive Health
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works 100% will be buying more taking them with diet green tea tablets.
+5points
11of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Super Green Tea Diet Capsules
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not impressed

Posted13 February 2013
Healthymummy45
From Liverpool
Gender:Female
Age:46-60
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Holland & Barrett Products:Women's Vitamins
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Satisfaction 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not that impressed with this product made me feel sick and gave me a headache.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Super Green Tea Diet Capsules
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Posted11 February 2013
Lizzy60
Gender:Female
Age:61-75
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Holland & Barrett Products:Cholesterol Health
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Satisfaction 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Did not make much difference to my weight problem even though I did exercise by walking more. It did give me a boost in energy but also had a headache at times.
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Super Green Tea Diet Capsules
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Awful Waste

Posted09 February 2013
Anon73
From London
Gender:Female
Age:18-30
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Holland & Barrett Products:Healthy Snacks
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I've used this for about a month, and if you want to be technical, I have lost weight using this product, but only water (or muscle) weight, which is not a good thing.
I exercise nearly everyday, for about an hour or so, and reduced my calories for the duration of this, but it made me GAIN FAT- went from a UK dress size 6 to an 8.
Also- calorie counting does not work. What made me go from a size 12 to a 6 was cutting out processed food and reducing carb content (and strangely exercising only 3 times a week).
Really disappointed with this. wanted to lose some xmas weight, which wasn't much, and ended up gaining a load of fat.
-1point
7of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Super Green Tea Diet Capsules
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Felt ill after taking these

Posted05 February 2013
Freespirit
From Norwich
Gender:Female
Age:18-30
Using products for:Less than one year
Reason for using Holland & Barrett Products:Women's Vitamins
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5
The first tablet I had taken made me feel unwell and so the next time I took one I decided to eat something with it to help settle my stomach, which did not work and made me feel ten times worse. I have chucked them away and am slightly disappointed that these reactions did not only happen to me but my colleague also. I think I will just stick to exercising and eating healthfully without that added help.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>