Holland & Barrett Ratings and Reviews
MSM
Q10
Shop now at Holland & Barrett
Weight Management or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Holland & Barrett Raspberry Ketones - 100mg

Holland & Barrett Raspberry Ketones - 100mg

Raspberry Ketone is the primary aromatic substance found in raspberries which give them their distinctive smell. Ketones are the phenolic compounds extracted from raspberries. The word 'phenolic' represents a class of natural substances that are found in plants. Not suitable for woman who are breastfeeding
Overall rating:
3.187 / 5
3.2
 / 
5
(134 reviews) 134
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 134 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
15
1 Star
40
Customer reviews for Raspberry Ketones - 100mg
Review 1 for Raspberry Ketones - 100mg
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

a bit of a let down

Posted21 April 2014
helen1962
From northampton
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one month
Reason for using Holland & Barrett Products:Weight Management
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I had high hopes but unfortunately it did not do the job.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Raspberry Ketones - 100mg
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Would not buy again

Posted18 April 2014
boomer
From edinburgh
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one month
Reason for using Holland & Barrett Products:Weight Management
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I was going to leave feedback to the effect that this tablet may work for you, although it didn't work for me, however the website will not let me write what I want to write, so my advice is that this product does not work. End
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Raspberry Ketones - 100mg
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Still waiting for the results !

Posted18 April 2014
jfromessex
From Rochford, Essex
Gender:Female
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Holland & Barrett Products:Weight Management
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I've been taking these for 3 weeks now and haven't noticed any difference.The only positive thing I can say is they don't give any after taste.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Raspberry Ketones - 100mg
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

poor

Posted15 April 2014
sj1111
From west midlands
Gender:Female
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Holland & Barrett Products:Maintain Current Health
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Eating sensible and exercising and taking these but they don't work, don't waste your money
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Raspberry Ketones - 100mg
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not impressed

Posted14 April 2014
Anne1006
From Scotland
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one month
Reason for using Holland & Barrett Products:Weight Management
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Satisfaction 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I was a bit disappointed because the one I got I store was 500mg of keytone but the one I bought online was only 100mg. Not really value for money. I wouldn't buy online again. I would still go in to the store and get advice.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Raspberry Ketones - 100mg
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Rasberry Ketones

Posted10 April 2014
Anonymous
From sheffield, england
Gender:Male
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Holland & Barrett Products:Weight Management
These are packaged as rasberry ketones tablets. I have no idea what is in them. As far as I can see they do nothing. save your money. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, and this product is in that camp
Regards
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Raspberry Ketones - 100mg
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Posted08 April 2014
Anonymous
From Dover
Gender:Female
Using products for:My entire life
Reason for using Holland & Barrett Products:Bone Health
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product. ...,.,.,.,!,.?,,......,..,,..---''''
-1point
4of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Raspberry Ketones - 100mg
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

Posted08 April 2014
Helen45
From Scottish Borders
Gender:Female
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Holland & Barrett Products:Weight Management
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I find these capsules very good I have recommended them to friends who all love them ,
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Raspberry Ketones - 100mg
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not Impressed

Posted07 April 2014
dgs33
From Durham
Gender:Male
Using products for:Less than one year
Reason for using Holland & Barrett Products:Men's Vitamins
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Satisfaction 
2 / 5
2 / 5
No benefit, but plenty of hype, and expectation not met,
good delivery.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Raspberry Ketones - 100mg
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love it

Posted04 April 2014
Gemgem1802
From London
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
After looking into this product and finding it here in holland and barretts i decided to get it.
It's great and it gives a great energy boost too.
When taking everyday for 2 weeks and eating healthy and exercise I lost 5lbs.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Raspberry Ketones - 100mg
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good quality

Posted04 April 2014
Anonymous
From Bristol
Gender:Female
Using products for:My entire life
Reason for using Holland & Barrett Products:Weight Management
Order came quickly and was of the usual top quality from holland and barret.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Raspberry Ketones - 100mg
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic results!

Posted02 April 2014
Yvonne1965
From Milton Keynes
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Holland & Barrett Products:Mood Support
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Been using for 2 weeks and feel am getting good results very happy with product
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Raspberry Ketones - 100mg
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

raspberry ketones

Posted30 March 2014
deeannie
From oxfordshire
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one month
Reason for using Holland & Barrett Products:Weight Management
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5
they do not do what they say they do. three weeks on a diet with these and no weigth loss.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Raspberry Ketones - 100mg
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Where is the aroma?

Posted29 March 2014
Tumbleweed49
From Kent
Gender:Female
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Holland & Barrett Products:Weight Management
Been using these fore nearly a year now and I believe they do make a difference. BUT ... Just received my latest order and for some reason after opening the bottle there is not the usual distinct smell of raspberries .. Too soon to say whether the effectiveness has also changed, that remains to be seen.
One of the reasons I found good about this product was if you are unable to have a drink , swallowing them was not a problem in fact quite pleasant.
Perhaps H&B should think again and return this product to its former status ....
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Raspberry Ketones - 100mg
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Trying them out.

Posted26 March 2014
January01
From Aberdeen
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one year
Reason for using Holland & Barrett Products:Digestive Health
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I am still trying them out not sure if they are successful.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Raspberry Ketones - 100mg
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fantastic product

Posted26 March 2014
Gaynor16
From Stoke on Trent
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one month
Reason for using Holland & Barrett Products:Weight Management
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic product very fast delivery . the product is great .
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Raspberry Ketones - 100mg
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Didn't work for us

Posted24 March 2014
Twinkle77
From Eastleigh
Gender:Female
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Holland & Barrett Products:Sports Nutrition
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5
My partner and I tried a ketogenic diet along with these and they did not work! Yet..... We shall persevere as we bought four bottles of them!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Raspberry Ketones - 100mg
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Posted24 March 2014
DawnM
From Manchester, England
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Always arrived on time Very pleased with product Good quality
 
Products related to my review
 
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Raspberry Ketones - 100mg
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not worked yet!

Posted22 March 2014
Rockeydm
From Somerset
Gender:Female
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Holland & Barrett Products:Weight Management
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I have been taking these for three weeks now, but unfortunately not noticed any difference, I bought two bottles, so will finish taking them, so will see if they work by the end, otherwise I wouldn't buy them again!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Raspberry Ketones - 100mg
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Rubbish!

Posted21 March 2014
barmouth
From Wolverhampton
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one year
Reason for using Holland & Barrett Products:Weight Management
Thought these would work but sorry to say as to date they havent...keep your money in your pocket!!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>