Holland & Barrett Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Holland & Barrett
Weight Management or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Holland & Barrett Raspberry Ketones - 100mg

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Holland & Barrett.

Holland & Barrett Raspberry Ketones - 100mg

Raspberry Ketone is the primary aromatic substance found in raspberries which give them their distinctive smell. Ketones are the phenolic compounds extracted from raspberries. The word 'phenolic' represents a class of natural substances that are found in plants. Not suitable for woman who are breastfeeding
Overall rating:
3.92 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(25 reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Customer reviews for Raspberry Ketones - 100mg
Review 1 for Raspberry Ketones - 100mg
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy customer

Posted08 May 2015
Jessie2960
From Newcastle
Gender:Female
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Holland & Barrett Products:Women's Vitamins
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Arrived in good time, happy with the product. Xxxx
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Raspberry Ketones - 100mg
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great desl

Posted27 April 2015
Leeann
From London England
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one month
Reason for using Holland & Barrett Products:Weight Management
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This was a great deal and fast hastle free experience
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Raspberry Ketones - 100mg
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

VERY NICE

Posted26 April 2015
Bilqis
From London
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one year
Reason for using Holland & Barrett Products:Weight Management
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A friend recommended it to me, it is very good. I will buy it again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Raspberry Ketones - 100mg
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product and service

Posted22 April 2015
ter18
From huddersfield
Gender:Male
Using products for:Less than one month
Reason for using Holland & Barrett Products:Weight Management
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product, speedy delivery, highly recommended
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Raspberry Ketones - 100mg
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

kudos

Posted18 April 2015
maryfairy
From Malta
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one month
Reason for using Holland & Barrett Products:Cleansing/Detox
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I'm so grateful to have taken the website's suggestion to look into the product. I had originally checked in for two other products; I've been taking the ketones for the past 10 days, while eating clean and doing Pilates. I lost an inch from my waist, another from my hips and upper thighs, the saddle bags have been reduced significantly and my checkbones are sighing with relief. I feel so great and pumped up to do more exercise that it's no longer a chore to wake up earlier to sweat out the excess weight and to detoxify. Dieting or 'cleaning up' is no longer a punishment but has become a joy. People around me are noticing the difference, and with the spring weather, it's perfect timing to be tossing out the winter clothes that were hiding my bulges. I really can't say anything adverse about the ketones. As for the service, it was super-efficient: I got the product in a week by airmail (there were public holidays in between), safely wrapped and with the reward card included. :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Raspberry Ketones - 100mg
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Posted16 April 2015
Vincent
From london
Gender:Male
Using products for:Less than one year
Reason for using Holland & Barrett Products:Maintain Current Health
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good product, but if there is more product information on the probut will be better for me to understand the uses of the products.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Raspberry Ketones - 100mg
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Raspberry Ketones

Posted14 April 2015
Airwaves
From North East England
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Holland & Barrett Products:Joint Support
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A friend recommended, I'm pleased I listened as they seem to be to be helping with fluid removal
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Raspberry Ketones - 100mg
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good quality

Posted11 April 2015
Vallyvoo
From Worsley uk
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one year
Reason for using Holland & Barrett Products:Weight Management
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've only been taking these a week and I think they are good
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Raspberry Ketones - 100mg
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent quality

Posted07 April 2015
Betty13
From Essex
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one month
Reason for using Holland & Barrett Products:Weight Management
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product.i have only been using it for a short time but I feel it has made difference.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Raspberry Ketones - 100mg
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works Well if Used Properly

Posted18 June 2014
Anonymous
From Scotland
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one year
Reason for using Holland & Barrett Products:Digestive Health
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These ketones are the best supplements I've used in a long time!
They work very well but must be used properly. If combined with a healthy diet and exercise these will do wonders.
I highly recommend A++
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Raspberry Ketones - 100mg
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Raspberry Keytones

Posted26 May 2014
katofenigma
From Norfolk
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one year
Reason for using Holland & Barrett Products:Other
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Only been using them a couple of weeks so far. But hopefully
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Raspberry Ketones - 100mg
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product, great price, fast delivery!

Posted21 May 2014
Ewilkster
From The Wirral
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Holland & Barrett Products:Maintain Current Health
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I'm extremely happy with this product that I buy regularly, always at a great price delivered fast to my door. Couldn't ask for more! Thanks Holland and Barrett!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Raspberry Ketones - 100mg
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Posted16 May 2015
oymt
From highland
Gender:Male
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Holland & Barrett Products:Sports Nutrition
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good price,fast delivery but ketones did not make any differents for me
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Raspberry Ketones - 100mg
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Capsules in a jar

Posted19 April 2015
Jonnyconcrete1
From West yorkshire
Gender:Male
Using products for:Less than one month
Reason for using Holland & Barrett Products:Other
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These are capsules in a jar, I take them with water
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Raspberry Ketones - 100mg
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

happy with the product

Posted17 April 2015
devaz
From newcastle
Gender:Male
Using products for:Less than one month
Reason for using Holland & Barrett Products:Weight Management
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So been taking these for 2 weeks combined with a diet change and a new workout regime 11 pound lost but would the diet and exercise have delivered this loss anyway ? who knows , what I do know is there's no such thing as a "magic pill" Are these pills doing nothing at all ? it's possible but as long as there not harming me and there mentally pushing me on to hit my end goal I'll keep taking , just be realistic in your expectations and put that kebab down !
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Raspberry Ketones - 100mg
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Will keep buying!

Posted15 April 2015
Harl
From Nottingham
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one year
Reason for using Holland & Barrett Products:Weight Management
Definately works... Trimmed my waist and helped curb my appetite !!
- Also great in keeping your bowel movements consistent
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Raspberry Ketones - 100mg
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Satisfied customer

Posted28 May 2014
Nicole28
From London
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one year
Reason for using Holland & Barrett Products:Weight Management
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product is very effective. With exercise or simple diet you will see results. For what it's worth, the product is not expensive at all. Go for it!
 
Products related to my review
Green Coffee and Raspberry Ketones
4.7 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Raspberry Ketones - 100mg
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Posted21 May 2014
Teddess
From Exeter
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Holland & Barrett Products:Weight Management
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Have not used it for long but hopefully will work.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Raspberry Ketones - 100mg
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good value for money

Posted25 April 2015
Lauren342
Using products for:Less than one month
Reason for using Holland & Barrett Products:Weight Management
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Haven't noticed any benefits yet will keep taking.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Raspberry Ketones - 100mg
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Posted22 May 2014
Karalyn69
From Leicestershire
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one month
Reason for using Holland & Barrett Products:Weight Management
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Satisfaction 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Parcel received in good time. Taking tablets but cannot see any difference at time of writing
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>