Holland & Barrett Ratings and Reviews
MSM
Q10
Shop now at Holland & Barrett
Weight Management or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Holland & Barrett Raspberry Ketones - 100mg

Holland & Barrett Raspberry Ketones - 100mg

Raspberry Ketone is the primary aromatic substance found in raspberries which give them their distinctive smell. Ketones are the phenolic compounds extracted from raspberries. The word 'phenolic' represents a class of natural substances that are found in plants. Not suitable for woman who are breastfeeding
Overall rating:
3.169 / 5
3.2
 / 
5
(136 reviews) 136
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 136 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
17
1 Star
40
Customer reviews for Raspberry Ketones - 100mg
Review 1 for Raspberry Ketones - 100mg
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

a bit of a let down

Posted21 April 2014
helen1962
From northampton
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one month
Reason for using Holland & Barrett Products:Weight Management
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I had high hopes but unfortunately it did not do the job.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Raspberry Ketones - 100mg
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Would not buy again

Posted18 April 2014
boomer
From edinburgh
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one month
Reason for using Holland & Barrett Products:Weight Management
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I was going to leave feedback to the effect that this tablet may work for you, although it didn't work for me, however the website will not let me write what I want to write, so my advice is that this product does not work. End
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Raspberry Ketones - 100mg
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

poor

Posted15 April 2014
sj1111
From west midlands
Gender:Female
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Holland & Barrett Products:Maintain Current Health
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Eating sensible and exercising and taking these but they don't work, don't waste your money
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Raspberry Ketones - 100mg
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Rasberry Ketones

Posted10 April 2014
Anonymous
From sheffield, england
Gender:Male
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Holland & Barrett Products:Weight Management
These are packaged as rasberry ketones tablets. I have no idea what is in them. As far as I can see they do nothing. save your money. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, and this product is in that camp
Regards
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Raspberry Ketones - 100mg
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

raspberry ketones

Posted30 March 2014
deeannie
From oxfordshire
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one month
Reason for using Holland & Barrett Products:Weight Management
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5
they do not do what they say they do. three weeks on a diet with these and no weigth loss.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Raspberry Ketones - 100mg
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Didn't work for us

Posted24 March 2014
Twinkle77
From Eastleigh
Gender:Female
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Holland & Barrett Products:Sports Nutrition
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5
My partner and I tried a ketogenic diet along with these and they did not work! Yet..... We shall persevere as we bought four bottles of them!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Raspberry Ketones - 100mg
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not worked yet!

Posted22 March 2014
Rockeydm
From Somerset
Gender:Female
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Holland & Barrett Products:Weight Management
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I have been taking these for three weeks now, but unfortunately not noticed any difference, I bought two bottles, so will finish taking them, so will see if they work by the end, otherwise I wouldn't buy them again!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Raspberry Ketones - 100mg
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Waste of money

Posted19 March 2014
Anonymous
From Leeds
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one year
Reason for using Holland & Barrett Products:Weight Management
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Unfortunately this product had no affect what so ever. I do regular exercise and eat well and I have not noticed any difference whilst taking these tablets and I do not feel any different either.
I will not purchase these again, although the product was reasonably priced, it was a complete waste of money for me and I think I will just stick to my healthy routine.
The service and delivery from holland & Barrett was fine so in terms of purchasing anything else from these, I'd say they are a good website to use.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Raspberry Ketones - 100mg
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not impressed

Posted25 February 2014
D4mjo
From Leicestershire
Gender:Male
Using products for:Less than one year
Reason for using Holland & Barrett Products:Digestive Health
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not impressed didn't work for me or my wife , a lot of hype poor results.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Raspberry Ketones - 100mg
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

not made any difference

Posted24 February 2014
Shell72
From Cornwall
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Holland & Barrett Products:Natural Remedies
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5
after 2 weeks it has made no difference whatsoever.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Raspberry Ketones - 100mg
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Rosey16

Posted24 February 2014
Rosey16
From UK
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one year
Reason for using Holland & Barrett Products:Other
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5
speedy delivery
product didnt live up to expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Raspberry Ketones - 100mg
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Useless

Posted20 February 2014
lytham69
From Lytham, Lancashire
Gender:Male
Using products for:Less than one year
Reason for using Holland & Barrett Products:Weight Management
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Don't waste your money - plus you get annoying raspberry flavoured after taste for hours afterwards.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Raspberry Ketones - 100mg
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Posted20 February 2014
bridget
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Does not live up to expectations would not use again
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Raspberry Ketones - 100mg
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Posted18 February 2014
annabelle
From plymouth
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one month
Reason for using Holland & Barrett Products:Weight Management
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5
absolute codswalop iv been on these raspberry ketone for two weeks and nothing has happened i still weigh same as i did on 4/2/2014 a waste of money.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Raspberry Ketones - 100mg
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

No effects

Posted17 February 2014
Pastamags
From Yorkshire
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one month
Reason for using Holland & Barrett Products:Weight Management
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Read quite a bit about these before buying and persevered for a month, no effect whatsoever!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Raspberry Ketones - 100mg
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Poor quality

Posted15 February 2014
Beech
From Leicester
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one month
Reason for using Holland & Barrett Products:Weight Management
Very dissapointed with this product..didn't work at all!!!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Raspberry Ketones - 100mg
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not worth the money

Posted06 February 2014
Mojay13
From Shropshire
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one year
Reason for using Holland & Barrett Products:Weight Management
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I have used raspberry ketone before but a different make. It worked before but not this brand.
I thought I was getting a bargain but it has made no difference whatsoever so it is actually just a waste of money.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Raspberry Ketones - 100mg
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Posted05 February 2014
Polly8
From Scotland
Gender:Female
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Holland & Barrett Products:Cleansing/Detox
Not GOOD for me... Can't really say anymore, as not allowed too...
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Raspberry Ketones - 100mg
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Fad remedy

Posted28 January 2014
Lena3
From Gosport
Gender:Female
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Holland & Barrett Products:Other
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Doesn't do anything at all - don't waste your money.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Raspberry Ketones - 100mg
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Posted24 January 2014
reese
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I've been taking 2 capsules a day for about 2 weeks and nothing. I will give it more time, but not satisfied.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>